Halifax County United Soccer Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Keepers

HCU offer's a goalkeeper specific training for all it's youth keepers at the club.  The sessions are free and in addition to player's training with their individual teams.

When looking for further infomation or before attending your first session please contact CJ Young, technicaldirector@hcusoccer.ca and HCU's Goalkeeper Head Instructor Gary Shaw, Gary_shaw45@yahoo.ca

Schedule:
 

Saturday 30-Nov Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 1-Dec Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 7-Dec Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 8-Dec Five Bridges Junior High 9-1030 am
Saturday 14-Dec Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 15-Dec Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 11-Jan Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 12-Jan Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 18-Jan Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 19-Jan Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 25-Jan Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 26-Jan Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 1-Feb Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 2-Feb Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 8-Feb Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 9-Feb Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 15-Feb Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 16-Feb Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 22-Feb cancelled  
Sunday 23-Feb Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Saturday 1-Mar Sir John A MacDonald 9-1030 am
Sunday 2-Mar Sir John A MacDonald cancelled

 


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Soccer Software